Welcome!

Machine Learning Authors: Liz McMillan, Roger Strukhoff, Zakia Bouachraoui, Pat Romanski, Carmen Gonzalez

Related Topics: Machine Learning

Machine Learning : Article

SYS-CON Launches "RIA 2009" Website for AJAX World Magazine

SYS-CON Introduces "RIA 2009" Website for AJAX World Magazine

SYS-CON Media announced today that the Website showcasing one of its most distinguished titles, AJAX World Magazine, has been stunningly re-designed and re-launched at RIA 2009 - where under the technical-savvy leadership of longtime Editor Jeremy Geelan, AJAX World Magazine continues to publish in-depth perspectives, technical features, industry columns, book reviews and excerpts, all written by thought leaders in the worldwide AJAX RIA community.

Most important, the all-new site introduces for the first time a welter of new and original social features, including the ability for every member of the AJAX RIA community to create his or her own wholly individual customized home page, in connection with the articles and blogs they contribute to the community. It is now simple to become a high-profile member of the most active group of AJAX experts anywhere on the Web, and with just a few clicks to obtain a 100% professional-standard homepage that will become the mainstay of many contributors' web- and professional life, and deeply integrated with AJAX 2009 into the bargain!

In addition to every aspect of AJAX World Magazine, the new-look site will also be covering many related initiatives, including the upcoming AJAX World RIA Conference & Expo 2009, taking place June 22-23 in New York, NY.

RIA 2009 authors and contributors include:
Jeremy Geelan, editor in chief (http://jeremygeelan.sys-con.com/)
Kym Jones (http://kymjones.sys-con.com/)
Maureen O'Gara (http://maureenogara.sys-con.com)
Robbie Cheng (http://robbie.cheng.sys-con.com/)
Nicole Schepker (http://nicoleschepker.sys-con.com/)
Frank Salim (http://franksalim.sys-con.com/)
Sten Anderson (http://stenanderson.sys-con.com/)
Avigdor Luttinger (http://avigdorluttinger.sys-con.com/)
Michael Poulin (http://michaelpoulin.sys-con.com/)
Christopher Keene (http://christopherkeene.sys-con.com/)
Martin Heller (http://martinheller.sys-con.com/)
Jeff Haynie (http://jeffhaynie.sys-con.com/)
Tamreen Khan (http://tamreenkhan.sys-con.com/)
Michael Galpin (http://michaelgalpin.sys-con.com/)
Rod Cope (http://rodcope.sys-con.com/)
Rob Tweed (http://robtweed.sys-con.com/)
Salvatore Genovese (http://salvatoregenovese.sys-con.com/)
Mauro Carniel (http://maurocarniel.sys-con.com/)
Jacob Gube (http://jacobgube.sys-con.com/)

More Stories By RIA News Desk

Ever since Google popularized a smarter, more responsive and interactive Web experience by using AJAX (Asynchronous JavaScript + XML) for its Google Maps & Gmail applications, SYS-CON's RIA News Desk has been covering every aspect of Rich Internet Applications and those creating and deploying them. If you have breaking RIA news, please send it to [email protected] to share your product and company news coverage with AJAXWorld readers.

Comments (0)

Share your thoughts on this story.

Add your comment
You must be signed in to add a comment. Sign-in | Register

In accordance with our Comment Policy, we encourage comments that are on topic, relevant and to-the-point. We will remove comments that include profanity, personal attacks, racial slurs, threats of violence, or other inappropriate material that violates our Terms and Conditions, and will block users who make repeated violations. We ask all readers to expect diversity of opinion and to treat one another with dignity and respect.


CloudEXPO Stories
ScaleMP is presenting at CloudEXPO 2019, held June 24-26 in Santa Clara, and we’d love to see you there. At the conference, we’ll demonstrate how ScaleMP is solving one of the most vexing challenges for cloud — memory cost and limit of scale — and how our innovative vSMP MemoryONE solution provides affordable larger server memory for the private and public cloud. Please visit us at Booth No. 519 to connect with our experts and learn more about vSMP MemoryONE and how it is already serving some of the world’s largest data centers. Click here to schedule a meeting with our experts and executives.
Codete accelerates their clients growth through technological expertise and experience. Codite team works with organizations to meet the challenges that digitalization presents. Their clients include digital start-ups as well as established enterprises in the IT industry. To stay competitive in a highly innovative IT industry, strong R&D departments and bold spin-off initiatives is a must. Codete Data Science and Software Architects teams help corporate clients to stay up to date with the modern business digitalization solutions. Achieve up to 50% early-stage technological process development cost cutdown with science and R&D-driven investment strategy with Codete's support.
There are many examples of disruption in consumer space – Uber disrupting the cab industry, Airbnb disrupting the hospitality industry and so on; but have you wondered who is disrupting support and operations? AISERA helps make businesses and customers successful by offering consumer-like user experience for support and operations. We have built the world’s first AI-driven IT / HR / Cloud / Customer Support and Operations solution.
Darktrace is the world's leading AI company for cyber security. Created by mathematicians from the University of Cambridge, Darktrace's Enterprise Immune System is the first non-consumer application of machine learning to work at scale, across all network types, from physical, virtualized, and cloud, through to IoT and industrial control systems. Installed as a self-configuring cyber defense platform, Darktrace continuously learns what is ‘normal' for all devices and users, updating its understanding as the environment changes.
Platform9, the leader in SaaS-managed hybrid cloud, has announced it will present five sessions at four upcoming industry conferences in June: BCS in London, DevOpsCon in Berlin, HPE Discover and Cloud Computing Expo 2019.