Welcome!

Machine Learning Authors: Yeshim Deniz, Elizabeth White, Pat Romanski, Liz McMillan, Zakia Bouachraoui

Related Topics: Machine Learning

Machine Learning : Article

SYS-CON Launches "RIA 2009" Website for AJAX World Magazine

SYS-CON Introduces "RIA 2009" Website for AJAX World Magazine

SYS-CON Media announced today that the Website showcasing one of its most distinguished titles, AJAX World Magazine, has been stunningly re-designed and re-launched at RIA 2009 - where under the technical-savvy leadership of longtime Editor Jeremy Geelan, AJAX World Magazine continues to publish in-depth perspectives, technical features, industry columns, book reviews and excerpts, all written by thought leaders in the worldwide AJAX RIA community.

Most important, the all-new site introduces for the first time a welter of new and original social features, including the ability for every member of the AJAX RIA community to create his or her own wholly individual customized home page, in connection with the articles and blogs they contribute to the community. It is now simple to become a high-profile member of the most active group of AJAX experts anywhere on the Web, and with just a few clicks to obtain a 100% professional-standard homepage that will become the mainstay of many contributors' web- and professional life, and deeply integrated with AJAX 2009 into the bargain!

In addition to every aspect of AJAX World Magazine, the new-look site will also be covering many related initiatives, including the upcoming AJAX World RIA Conference & Expo 2009, taking place June 22-23 in New York, NY.

RIA 2009 authors and contributors include:
Jeremy Geelan, editor in chief (http://jeremygeelan.sys-con.com/)
Kym Jones (http://kymjones.sys-con.com/)
Maureen O'Gara (http://maureenogara.sys-con.com)
Robbie Cheng (http://robbie.cheng.sys-con.com/)
Nicole Schepker (http://nicoleschepker.sys-con.com/)
Frank Salim (http://franksalim.sys-con.com/)
Sten Anderson (http://stenanderson.sys-con.com/)
Avigdor Luttinger (http://avigdorluttinger.sys-con.com/)
Michael Poulin (http://michaelpoulin.sys-con.com/)
Christopher Keene (http://christopherkeene.sys-con.com/)
Martin Heller (http://martinheller.sys-con.com/)
Jeff Haynie (http://jeffhaynie.sys-con.com/)
Tamreen Khan (http://tamreenkhan.sys-con.com/)
Michael Galpin (http://michaelgalpin.sys-con.com/)
Rod Cope (http://rodcope.sys-con.com/)
Rob Tweed (http://robtweed.sys-con.com/)
Salvatore Genovese (http://salvatoregenovese.sys-con.com/)
Mauro Carniel (http://maurocarniel.sys-con.com/)
Jacob Gube (http://jacobgube.sys-con.com/)

More Stories By RIA News Desk

Ever since Google popularized a smarter, more responsive and interactive Web experience by using AJAX (Asynchronous JavaScript + XML) for its Google Maps & Gmail applications, SYS-CON's RIA News Desk has been covering every aspect of Rich Internet Applications and those creating and deploying them. If you have breaking RIA news, please send it to [email protected] to share your product and company news coverage with AJAXWorld readers.

Comments (0)

Share your thoughts on this story.

Add your comment
You must be signed in to add a comment. Sign-in | Register

In accordance with our Comment Policy, we encourage comments that are on topic, relevant and to-the-point. We will remove comments that include profanity, personal attacks, racial slurs, threats of violence, or other inappropriate material that violates our Terms and Conditions, and will block users who make repeated violations. We ask all readers to expect diversity of opinion and to treat one another with dignity and respect.


CloudEXPO Stories
Codete accelerates their clients growth through technological expertise and experience. Codite team works with organizations to meet the challenges that digitalization presents. Their clients include digital start-ups as well as established enterprises in the IT industry. To stay competitive in a highly innovative IT industry, strong R&D departments and bold spin-off initiatives is a must. Codete Data Science and Software Architects teams help corporate clients to stay up to date with the modern business digitalization solutions. Achieve up to 50% early-stage technological process development cost cutdown with science and R&D-driven investment strategy with Codete's support.
Tapping into blockchain revolution early enough translates into a substantial business competitiveness advantage. Codete comprehensively develops custom, blockchain-based business solutions, founded on the most advanced cryptographic innovations, and striking a balance point between complexity of the technologies used in quickly-changing stack building, business impact, and cost-effectiveness. Codete researches and provides business consultancy in the field of single most thrilling innovative technology today, allowing brand new ways of business process digitalization and optimization. Our team comprises of top-class blockchain experts, experienced in working with fast-changing tech stack, and with academic-level expertise in applied-mathematical foundations of blockchain.
Atmosera delivers modern cloud services that maximize the advantages of cloud-based infrastructures. Offering private, hybrid, and public cloud solutions, Atmosera works closely with customers to engineer, deploy, and operate cloud architectures with advanced services that deliver strategic business outcomes. Atmosera's expertise simplifies the process of cloud transformation and our 20+ years of experience managing complex IT environments provides our customers with the confidence and trust that they are being taken care of.
With the introduction of IoT and Smart Living in every aspect of our lives, one question has become relevant: What are the security implications? To answer this, first we have to look and explore the security models of the technologies that IoT is founded upon. In his session at @ThingsExpo, Nevi Kaja, a Research Engineer at Ford Motor Company, discussed some of the security challenges of the IoT infrastructure and related how these aspects impact Smart Living. The material was delivered interactively to engage with the audience.
CloudEXPO has been the M&A capital for Cloud companies for more than a decade with memorable acquisition news stories which came out of CloudEXPO expo floor. DevOpsSUMMIT New York faculty member Greg Bledsoe shared his views on IBM's Red Hat acquisition live from NASDAQ floor. Acquisition news was announced during CloudEXPO New York which took place November 12-13, 2019 in New York City. Our Silicon Valley 2019 schedule will showcase 200 keynotes, sessions, general sessions, power panels, and hands on tutorials presented by 150 rockstar speakers in 10 hottest conference tracks of 2019: